• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#677
9
3
3:1
4:1
2:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#677
Sun, 26.12.2021, 14:00
Audience: 100 sp
Vityaz Ice Palace
Podolsk
Referee: Safiullov Artur, Zalyatov Albert
Linesmen: Romanov Vladislav, Savinov Kirill
22
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
22
Losses
63 Points 39
22 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
118 Goals 90
90 Goals against 118
564 Penalty in Minutes 475
History
HC Kapitan
3
4
Sat, 18.09.21
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
1
0
Fri, 17.09.21
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
2
SO
1
Sat, 06.03.21
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
1
4
Fri, 05.03.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 19.11.20
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Wed, 18.11.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
1
Mon, 02.03.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 18.11.19
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 17.11.19
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 01.11.18
HC Kapitan