• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#676
1
4
1:0
0:0
0:4
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#676
Sun, 26.12.2021, 09:00
Audience: 106 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Kondratyev Denis, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Svirin Andrei, Tsyplakov Ilya
19
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
19
Losses
64 Points 41
19 Wins 12
3 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
133 Goals 109
109 Goals against 133
603 Penalty in Minutes 475
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
5
Fri, 24.12.21
Ladya
Ladya
5
2
Wed, 22.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
6
2
Tue, 21.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
2
OTG
1
Sat, 12.12.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
4
2
Fri, 11.12.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
SO
3
Wed, 28.10.20
Ladya
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
OTG
1
Tue, 27.10.20
Ladya
Ladya
4
5
Thu, 05.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sun, 15.09.19
Ladya
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Sat, 14.09.19
Ladya