• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#650
0
2
0:0
0:2
0:0
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#650
Tue, 21.12.2021, 13:00
Audience: 107 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Zalyatov Albert, Safiullov Artur
Linesmen: Bystrov Igor, Galimzyanov Amal
20
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
20
Losses
70 Points 63
20 Wins 19
1 Overtime Wins 4
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
145 Goals 143
143 Goals against 145
761 Penalty in Minutes 705
History
Irbis
4
1
Mon, 20.12.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
OTG
1
Tue, 08.12.20
Irbis
Stalnye Lisy
1
3
Mon, 07.12.20
Irbis
Irbis
2
5
Wed, 28.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Irbis
3
1
Mon, 26.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
SO
2
Wed, 29.01.20
Irbis
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Tue, 28.01.20
Irbis
Irbis
1
0
Fri, 18.10.19
Stalnye Lisy
Irbis
3
SO
2
Thu, 17.10.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
3
Fri, 30.11.18
Irbis