• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#646
3
1
1:0
1:1
1:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#646
Tue, 21.12.2021, 16:00
Audience: 210 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Poletayev Ilya
Linesmen: Dauletbayev Ruslan, Chaikin Yegor
33
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
33
Losses
94 Points 50
33 Wins 17
1 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 3
203 Goals 153
153 Goals against 203
936 Penalty in Minutes 902
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
5
Tue, 05.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
4
Mon, 04.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Wed, 20.01.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Omskie Yastreby
0
1
Tue, 19.01.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Sun, 20.12.20
Omskie Yastreby
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
OTG
3
Sat, 19.12.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
0
Sun, 09.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Omskie Yastreby
4
5
Sat, 08.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
4
Wed, 30.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
SO
2
Thu, 20.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery