• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#637
4
1
3:1
1:0
0:0
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Panov Yury
#637
Sun, 19.12.2021, 13:00
Audience: 271 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Kolyagin Dmitry
14
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
14
Losses
24 Points 7
14 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
66 Goals 39
39 Goals against 66
229 Penalty in Minutes 176
History
SKA-1946
3
0
Sat, 18.12.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
3
5
Tue, 16.11.21
SKA-1946
SKA-Varyagi
0
1
Mon, 15.11.21
SKA-1946
SKA-Varyagi
3
4
Tue, 29.12.20
SKA-1946
SKA-Varyagi
3
1
Sun, 15.11.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
6
1
Thu, 10.09.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-1946
4
2
Wed, 09.09.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-1946
5
2
Fri, 14.02.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-1946
1
3
Thu, 23.01.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
4
Wed, 11.12.19
SKA-1946