• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#632
3
OT
4
1:1
1:2
1:0
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#632
Fri, 17.12.2021, 18:30
Audience: 96 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Baryshev Alexei, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Stepanenko Andrei
25
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
25
Losses
66 Points 51
25 Wins 20
4 Overtime Wins 4
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
158 Goals 147
147 Goals against 158
648 Penalty in Minutes 775
History
Almaz
4
3
Thu, 16.12.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
0
5
Tue, 30.11.21
Almaz
JHC Spartak
5
OTG
4
Mon, 29.11.21
Almaz
JHC Spartak
4
2
Mon, 07.12.20
Almaz
JHC Spartak
4
OTG
3
Sun, 06.12.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
1
Thu, 05.11.20
JHC Spartak
Almaz
5
2
Wed, 04.11.20
JHC Spartak
Almaz
2
OTG
3
Sun, 15.12.19
JHC Spartak
Almaz
1
0
Sat, 14.12.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
4
0
Thu, 05.12.19
Almaz