• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#628
2
OT
3
0:1
2:1
0:0
0:1
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Kramarenko Dmitry
#628
Fri, 17.12.2021, 19:00
Audience: 120 sp
Vityaz Ice Palace
Podolsk
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Ankudinov Roman
Linesmen: Leonov Maxim, Ognev Nikita
12
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
12
Losses
36 Points 12
12 Wins 2
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
70 Goals 40
40 Goals against 70
361 Penalty in Minutes 385
History
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Thu, 16.12.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
OTG
2
Tue, 28.09.21
Russkie Vityazi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
5
Mon, 27.09.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
SO
3
Fri, 18.12.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Russkie Vityazi
3
1
Thu, 17.12.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
5
Sun, 20.09.20
Russkie Vityazi
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
6
Sat, 19.09.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 29.12.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Sat, 28.12.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
2
Thu, 19.09.19
Russkie Vityazi