• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#624
8
1
5:0
1:0
2:1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#624
Fri, 17.12.2021, 15:00
Audience: 87 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Bityukov Maxim, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Agalakov Ivan, Andrianov Andrei
16
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
16
Losses
39 Points 27
16 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
85 Goals 65
65 Goals against 85
388 Penalty in Minutes 461
History
Stalnye Lisy
2
0
Thu, 16.12.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
0
7
Sun, 21.11.21
Stalnye Lisy
Sarmaty
2
8
Sat, 20.11.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
7
3
Tue, 02.03.21
Sarmaty
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Mon, 01.03.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
4
Fri, 20.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Sarmaty
3
1
Thu, 19.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Sarmaty
3
2
Mon, 02.03.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
4
Mon, 18.11.19
Sarmaty
Stalnye Lisy
2
7
Sun, 17.11.19
Sarmaty