• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#620
4
3
1:2
2:1
1:0
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#620
Thu, 16.12.2021, 18:30
Audience: 128 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Baryshev Alexei, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Stepanenko Andrei
24
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
24
Losses
64 Points 51
24 Wins 20
4 Overtime Wins 4
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
154 Goals 144
144 Goals against 154
638 Penalty in Minutes 765
History
JHC Spartak
0
5
Tue, 30.11.21
Almaz
JHC Spartak
5
OTG
4
Mon, 29.11.21
Almaz
JHC Spartak
4
2
Mon, 07.12.20
Almaz
JHC Spartak
4
OTG
3
Sun, 06.12.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
1
Thu, 05.11.20
JHC Spartak
Almaz
5
2
Wed, 04.11.20
JHC Spartak
Almaz
2
OTG
3
Sun, 15.12.19
JHC Spartak
Almaz
1
0
Sat, 14.12.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
4
0
Thu, 05.12.19
Almaz
Almaz
2
1
Mon, 10.09.18
JHC Spartak