• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Filippov Alexander
#618
2
5
1:2
1:1
0:2
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#618
Thu, 16.12.2021, 19:00
Audience: 210 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Ankudinov Roman
Linesmen: Savinov Kirill, Shibenkov Daniil
10
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
10
Losses
37 Points 44
10 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
81 Goals 93
93 Goals against 81
407 Penalty in Minutes 439
History
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Wed, 03.03.21
JHC Atlant
Krylya Sovetov
3
2
Tue, 02.03.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
3
SO
4
Sun, 22.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Atlant
3
2
Sat, 21.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Wed, 06.11.19
JHC Atlant
Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Tue, 05.11.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
2
Fri, 06.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Atlant
3
1
Thu, 05.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Sat, 05.01.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
SO
4
Wed, 03.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov