• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#599
2
4
0:3
2:0
0:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#599
Sun, 12.12.2021, 13:00
Audience: 145 sp
Luzhniki Arena
Moscow
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Arekayev Ivan, Romanov Vladislav
21
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
21
Losses
81 Points 59
21 Wins 15
5 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
140 Goals 112
112 Goals against 140
639 Penalty in Minutes 766
History
JHC Spartak
0
7
Thu, 04.03.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Spartak
4
OTG
3
Wed, 03.03.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Tue, 24.11.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo M
5
2
Mon, 23.11.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo M
2
0
Mon, 11.11.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo M
1
4
Sun, 10.11.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
0
Tue, 10.09.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Spartak
2
0
Mon, 09.09.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Spartak
5
3
Wed, 30.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
0
5
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Spartak