• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 15
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#579
3
SO
2
1:2
0:0
1:0
0:0
1:0
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Grishukevich Leonid
#579
Wed, 08.12.2021, 12:00
Audience: 315 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Zhuravlyov Kirill
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Popov Mikhail
14
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
14
Losses
45 Points 40
14 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
94 Goals 102
102 Goals against 94
453 Penalty in Minutes 470
History
HC Kapitan
1
2
Wed, 24.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
4
5
Tue, 23.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
OTG
5
Tue, 08.12.20
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Mon, 07.12.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
7
0
Sun, 06.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sat, 05.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
5
Fri, 20.12.19
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
4
SO
3
Thu, 19.12.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
5
2
Tue, 10.12.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
8
Wed, 26.12.18
HC Kapitan