• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#562
3
2
1:1
0:1
2:0
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#562
Sun, 05.12.2021, 06:00
Audience: 373 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Popov Mikhail
13
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
13
Losses
52 Points 72
13 Wins 21
3 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 5
120 Goals 144
144 Goals against 120
738 Penalty in Minutes 821
History
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Sat, 04.12.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
OTG
2
Sun, 21.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Russkie Vityazi
3
OTG
4
Fri, 19.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
2
Fri, 04.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Amurskie Tigry
1
6
Thu, 03.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
7
4
Thu, 10.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Wed, 09.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
6
Mon, 16.12.19
Russkie Vityazi
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Sun, 15.12.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Fri, 06.12.19
Amurskie Tigry