• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#558
3
4
2:0
0:3
1:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#558
Sun, 05.12.2021, 12:00
Audience: 346 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Olisov Vladislav, Sadykhov Alexander
Linesmen: Kotlov Anton, Soldatkin Ivan
25
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
25
Losses
75 Points 47
25 Wins 13
4 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
177 Goals 141
141 Goals against 177
653 Penalty in Minutes 767
History
Belye Medvedi
3
6
Fri, 03.12.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
6
2
Mon, 18.10.21
Belye Medvedi
Reaktor
1
3
Sun, 17.10.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
1
Fri, 19.02.21
Reaktor
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Thu, 18.02.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
8
Mon, 09.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Reaktor
2
3
Sun, 08.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
7
4
Wed, 19.02.20
Reaktor
Belye Medvedi
6
2
Tue, 18.02.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
4
Sat, 09.11.19
Belye Medvedi