• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#557
9
1
6:0
2:0
1:1
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#557
Sun, 05.12.2021, 11:00
Audience: 123 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Ugryumov Maxim, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Balmashnov Yury, Lunegov Anton
14
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
14
Losses
39 Points 17
14 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
71 Goals 48
48 Goals against 71
301 Penalty in Minutes 389
History
Stalnye Lisy
3
0
Sat, 04.12.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
0
2
Mon, 18.10.21
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik
1
2
Sun, 17.10.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
4
Fri, 19.02.21
Sputnik
Stalnye Lisy
3
2
Thu, 18.02.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
4
2
Mon, 09.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik
3
4
Sun, 08.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
2
Wed, 19.02.20
Sputnik
Stalnye Lisy
1
SO
2
Tue, 18.02.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
4
0
Sat, 09.11.19
Stalnye Lisy