• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#553
2
0
1:0
0:0
1:0
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#553
Sat, 04.12.2021, 13:00
Audience: 703 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Kulikov Alexei, Ionov Andrei
Linesmen: Larin Vyacheslav, Litvinov Alexander
9
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
9
Losses
30 Points 15
9 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
53 Goals 41
41 Goals against 53
201 Penalty in Minutes 177
History
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
1
Sat, 20.11.21
Krylya Sovetov
HC Kapitan
2
4
Fri, 19.11.21
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Fri, 04.12.20
HC Kapitan
Krylya Sovetov
1
OTG
2
Thu, 03.12.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
3
Thu, 10.09.20
Krylya Sovetov
HC Kapitan
1
2
Wed, 09.09.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
6
2
Mon, 16.12.19
HC Kapitan
Krylya Sovetov
5
SO
4
Sun, 15.12.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
4
Fri, 06.12.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Tue, 05.03.19
HC Kapitan