• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#549
2
5
1:1
1:1
0:3
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#549
Sat, 04.12.2021, 13:00
Audience: 110 sp
Luzhniki Arena
Moscow
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Leonov Maxim
9
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
9
Losses
34 Points 73
9 Wins 23
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
91 Goals 138
138 Goals against 91
390 Penalty in Minutes 419
History
JHC Spartak
1
8
Fri, 03.12.21
Loko
Loko
0
2
Sun, 07.02.21
JHC Spartak
Loko
6
3
Sat, 06.02.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
4
Thu, 03.12.20
Loko
JHC Spartak
2
1
Wed, 02.12.20
Loko
Loko
2
3
Thu, 19.12.19
JHC Spartak
Loko
4
0
Wed, 18.12.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
4
Mon, 09.12.19
Loko
JHC Spartak
2
4
Sun, 08.12.19
Loko
Loko
2
3
Thu, 06.09.18
JHC Spartak