• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#546
1
SO
2
0:1
0:0
1:0
0:0
0:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#546
Sat, 04.12.2021, 09:00
Audience: 33 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Shakurov Dmitry
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Kozlov Dmitry
7
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
7
Losses
23 Points 36
7 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
48 Goals 73
73 Goals against 48
339 Penalty in Minutes 312
History
Chaika
7
1
Sun, 21.02.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Chaika
5
1
Fri, 19.02.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
5
Fri, 13.11.20
Chaika
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
OTG
2
Thu, 12.11.20
Chaika
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
5
Wed, 19.02.20
Chaika
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
6
Tue, 18.02.20
Chaika
Chaika
6
1
Fri, 08.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Chaika
4
1
Thu, 07.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
2
Sun, 21.02.16
Chaika
Chaika
2
1
Fri, 11.09.15
Kuznetskie Medvedi