• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#539
4
7
0:1
2:4
2:2
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#539
Fri, 03.12.2021, 11:00
Audience: 59 sp
Sports Palace
Tyumen
Referee: Zhuravlyov Kirill, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Bulatov Ruslan, Zhdanko Leonid
6
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
6
Losses
29 Points 69
6 Wins 23
2 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
58 Goals 119
119 Goals against 58
372 Penalty in Minutes 374
History
Tyumensky Legion
1
3
Thu, 02.12.21
Irbis
Irbis
4
0
Thu, 21.10.21
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
10
1
Wed, 20.10.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
4
Wed, 02.12.20
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
0
5
Mon, 30.11.20
Irbis
Irbis
6
2
Fri, 11.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
0
2
Thu, 10.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
2
1
Mon, 02.03.20
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
2
Mon, 18.11.19
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Sun, 17.11.19
Irbis