• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#534
5
OT
4
1:2
2:2
1:0
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#534
Wed, 01.12.2021, 16:00
Audience: 57 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Ibragimov Mikhail, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Knaub Alexander, Knaub Sergei
13
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
13
Losses
40 Points 18
13 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
81 Goals 39
39 Goals against 81
281 Penalty in Minutes 361
History
Belye Medvedi
6
1
Tue, 30.11.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
1
SO
2
Thu, 14.10.21
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
3
2
Wed, 13.10.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
2
5
Mon, 15.02.21
Sputnik
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Sun, 14.02.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
2
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
0
5
Wed, 04.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
SO
2
Sun, 16.02.20
Sputnik
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Fri, 14.02.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
1
OTG
2
Tue, 05.11.19
Belye Medvedi