• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#533
5
2
2:1
1:0
2:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#533
Wed, 01.12.2021, 15:00
Audience: 106 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Mirkhaidarov Rustam
Linesmen: Andrianov Andrei, Balmashnov Yury
35
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
35
Losses
92 Points 42
35 Wins 15
2 Overtime Wins 4
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
232 Goals 161
161 Goals against 232
967 Penalty in Minutes 1246
History
Stalnye Lisy
5
4
Tue, 30.11.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
0
9
Thu, 14.10.21
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
4
5
Wed, 13.10.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
2
Mon, 15.02.21
Reaktor
Stalnye Lisy
5
3
Sun, 14.02.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
6
Thu, 05.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
2
OTG
1
Wed, 04.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Sun, 16.02.20
Reaktor
Stalnye Lisy
5
3
Fri, 14.02.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
1
Tue, 05.11.19
Stalnye Lisy