• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#528
4
2
1:1
1:1
2:0
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Panov Yury
#528
Tue, 30.11.2021, 06:00
Audience: 36 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Loshkaryov Nikita, Shakurov Dmitry
Linesmen: Troshin Andrei, Yelenov Timur
4
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
4
Losses
9 Points 22
4 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
36 Goals 51
51 Goals against 36
124 Penalty in Minutes 114
History
Taifun
0
3
Mon, 29.11.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
4
3
Tue, 12.10.21
Taifun
SKA-Varyagi
3
1
Mon, 11.10.21
Taifun
Taifun
3
2
Fri, 08.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
Taifun
4
SO
5
Thu, 07.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
5
0
Wed, 18.11.20
Taifun
SKA-Varyagi
3
1
Tue, 17.11.20
Taifun
Taifun
3
1
Wed, 06.11.19
SKA-Varyagi
Taifun
8
2
Tue, 05.11.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
1
4
Fri, 06.09.19
Taifun