• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#521
3
4
2:1
0:2
1:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#521
Tue, 30.11.2021, 14:30
Audience: 97 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Savelyev Vasily, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Svirin Andrei, Tsyplakov Ilya
9
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
9
Losses
31 Points 28
9 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
64 Goals 71
71 Goals against 64
424 Penalty in Minutes 353
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
6
Sun, 28.02.21
Chaika
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
7
Sat, 27.02.21
Chaika
Chaika
6
2
Tue, 17.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Chaika
6
1
Mon, 16.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
6
4
Sun, 16.02.20
Chaika
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
5
Fri, 14.02.20
Chaika
Chaika
1
3
Mon, 04.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Chaika
3
OTG
4
Sun, 03.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Tue, 23.02.16
Chaika
Chaika
1
3
Sun, 13.09.15
Sibirskie Snaipery