• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Kramarenko Dmitry
#518
1
3
0:1
0:0
1:2
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#518
Mon, 29.11.2021, 11:00
Audience: 351 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Novgorodtsev Ilya, Fatikhov Vadim
Linesmen: Ponomaryov Alexander, Shchelkanov Konstantin
1
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
1
Losses
10 Points 25
1 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
18 Goals 41
41 Goals against 18
219 Penalty in Minutes 192
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Tue, 12.10.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Mon, 11.10.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
SO
0
Fri, 08.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Sakhalinskie Akuly
0
1
Thu, 07.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
SO
2
Wed, 18.11.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Tue, 17.11.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
4
Wed, 06.11.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
OTG
2
Tue, 05.11.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
1
Fri, 06.09.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
SO
2
Sat, 19.09.15
Dynamo SPb