• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#516
2
1
0:0
1:0
1:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#516
Mon, 29.11.2021, 19:00
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Yakimov Valery, Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Arekayev Ivan, Kurkin Valery
12
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
12
Losses
39 Points 71
12 Wins 26
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
102 Goals 131
131 Goals against 102
559 Penalty in Minutes 612
History
JHC Dynamo M
3
6
Wed, 24.02.21
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Tue, 23.02.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
OTG
3
Thu, 29.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
0
5
Wed, 28.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
1
3
Thu, 20.02.20
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
3
2
Wed, 19.02.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Fri, 29.11.19
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo M
0
4
Thu, 28.11.19
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Mon, 04.02.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
3
Wed, 31.10.18
JHC Dynamo M