• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#514
5
OT
4
2:1
0:0
2:3
1:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#514
Mon, 29.11.2021, 17:00
Audience: 100 sp
Luzhniki Arena
Moscow
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Buturlin Vladimir, Ivanov Savely
20
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
20
Losses
49 Points 61
20 Wins 23
3 Overtime Wins 4
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
139 Goals 145
145 Goals against 139
749 Penalty in Minutes 620
History
JHC Spartak
4
2
Mon, 07.12.20
Almaz
JHC Spartak
4
OTG
3
Sun, 06.12.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
1
Thu, 05.11.20
JHC Spartak
Almaz
5
2
Wed, 04.11.20
JHC Spartak
Almaz
2
OTG
3
Sun, 15.12.19
JHC Spartak
Almaz
1
0
Sat, 14.12.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
4
0
Thu, 05.12.19
Almaz
JHC Spartak
0
3
Wed, 04.12.19
Almaz
JHC Spartak
1
9
Sun, 09.12.18
Almaz
Almaz
2
1
Mon, 10.09.18
JHC Spartak