• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#513
1
3
0:1
0:1
1:1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Kvasha Oleg
#513
Mon, 29.11.2021, 19:00
Audience: 150 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Bakin Gennady
Linesmen: Feoktistov Alexander, Romanov Vladislav
6
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
6
Losses
15 Points 63
6 Wins 22
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
74 Goals 122
122 Goals against 74
487 Penalty in Minutes 403
History
JHC Atlant
1
2
Sun, 14.02.21
HC Kapitan
JHC Atlant
3
1
Sat, 13.02.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
5
2
Fri, 29.01.21
JHC Atlant
HC Kapitan
3
7
Thu, 28.01.21
JHC Atlant
HC Kapitan
3
2
Sat, 22.02.20
JHC Atlant
HC Kapitan
3
5
Fri, 21.02.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
2
0
Tue, 26.11.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Atlant
5
2
Mon, 25.11.19
HC Kapitan
Atlanty
3
1
Sat, 15.12.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Atlanty