• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#495
1
2
0:1
0:1
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#495
Wed, 24.11.2021, 19:00
Audience: 100 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Morozov Dmitry, Kulikov Alexei
Linesmen: Arekayev Ivan, Romanov Vladislav
11
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
11
Losses
40 Points 43
11 Wins 13
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
101 Goals 92
92 Goals against 101
464 Penalty in Minutes 447
History
HC Kapitan
4
5
Tue, 23.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
OTG
5
Tue, 08.12.20
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Mon, 07.12.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
7
0
Sun, 06.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sat, 05.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
5
Fri, 20.12.19
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
4
SO
3
Thu, 19.12.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
5
2
Tue, 10.12.19
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
4
SO
3
Mon, 09.12.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
8
Wed, 26.12.18
HC Kapitan