• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#486
4
5
1:2
0:3
3:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#486
Tue, 23.11.2021, 19:00
Audience: 150 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Prusov Igor, Nikonorov Alexei
Linesmen: Kurkin Valery, Litvinov Alexander
11
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
11
Losses
40 Points 41
11 Wins 12
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
97 Goals 87
87 Goals against 97
454 Penalty in Minutes 441
History
Amurskie Tigry
4
OTG
5
Tue, 08.12.20
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Mon, 07.12.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
7
0
Sun, 06.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sat, 05.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
5
Fri, 20.12.19
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
4
SO
3
Thu, 19.12.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
5
2
Tue, 10.12.19
Amurskie Tigry
HC Kapitan
4
SO
3
Mon, 09.12.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
8
Wed, 26.12.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
2
Mon, 24.09.18
Amurskie Tigry