• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#480
2
SO
3
1:0
0:1
1:1
0:0
0:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#480
Mon, 22.11.2021, 14:30
Audience: 94 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Stepanishchev Pavel
Linesmen: Svirin Andrei, Tsyplakov Ilya
19
Wins
28
Losses
28
Wins
19
Losses
44 Points 66
19 Wins 28
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
140 Goals 160
160 Goals against 140
841 Penalty in Minutes 925
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
5
Sun, 21.11.21
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Mon, 30.11.20
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sun, 29.11.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
3
Fri, 11.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
0
Thu, 10.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
5
Sun, 24.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
8
3
Sat, 23.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Thu, 05.09.19
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
0
Wed, 04.09.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 21.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery