• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#477
2
5
2:1
0:2
0:2
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#477
Sun, 21.11.2021, 09:00
Audience: 171 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Stepanishchev Pavel
Linesmen: Kozlov Dmitry, Fedoseyev Kirill
19
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
19
Losses
44 Points 64
19 Wins 27
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
138 Goals 155
155 Goals against 138
823 Penalty in Minutes 912
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Mon, 30.11.20
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sun, 29.11.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
3
Fri, 11.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
0
Thu, 10.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
2
5
Sun, 24.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Reaktor
8
3
Sat, 23.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Thu, 05.09.19
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
0
Wed, 04.09.19
Reaktor
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
5
Thu, 14.02.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 21.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery