• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#476
2
OT
1
0:1
0:0
1:0
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#476
Sun, 21.11.2021, 09:00
Audience: 25 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Demichev Alexander, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Konyuk Yaroslav, Belokrylov Evgeny
8
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
8
Losses
24 Points 26
8 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
61 Goals 68
68 Goals against 61
397 Penalty in Minutes 355
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
3
Wed, 03.03.21
Sputnik
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
OTG
3
Tue, 02.03.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
2
1
Sat, 21.11.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik
7
0
Fri, 20.11.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik
6
0
Sun, 24.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sputnik
1
3
Sat, 23.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
2
Thu, 05.09.19
Sputnik
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
SO
5
Wed, 04.09.19
Sputnik
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
1
Thu, 14.02.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
8
2
Wed, 21.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi