• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#472
2
10
2:3
0:4
0:3
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#472
Sat, 20.11.2021, 13:00
Audience: 101 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Dudarov Alexander, Komarov Alexander
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Shubenkin Ivan
10
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
10
Losses
36 Points 54
10 Wins 19
1 Overtime Wins 3
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
88 Goals 117
117 Goals against 88
541 Penalty in Minutes 595
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
7
Fri, 19.11.21
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
4
Wed, 09.12.20
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
5
Tue, 08.12.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
2
Sun, 06.09.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
SKA-1946
2
5
Sat, 05.09.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
SKA-1946
2
OTG
1
Tue, 17.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Sun, 15.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
3
Fri, 06.12.19
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
1
Thu, 05.12.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
5
OTG
4
Wed, 09.01.19
JHC Dynamo SPb