• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#469
1
6
0:2
0:3
1:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#469
Sat, 20.11.2021, 11:00
Audience: 23 sp
Sports Palace
Tyumen
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Mirkhaidarov Rustam
Linesmen: Zhdanko Leonid, Manuilov Maxim
2
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
2
Losses
8 Points 53
2 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
34 Goals 91
91 Goals against 34
358 Penalty in Minutes 348
History
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Fri, 19.11.21
Chaika
Tyumensky Legion
1
OTG
2
Sat, 28.11.20
Chaika
Tyumensky Legion
0
4
Fri, 27.11.20
Chaika
Chaika
5
2
Mon, 07.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Chaika
4
0
Sun, 06.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Chaika
6
1
Thu, 27.02.20
Tyumensky Legion
Chaika
7
1
Wed, 26.02.20
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
5
Thu, 14.11.19
Chaika
Tyumensky Legion
0
3
Wed, 13.11.19
Chaika
Chaika
6
2
Tue, 02.02.16
Tyumensky Legion