• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#462
7
1
1:0
5:0
1:1
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#462
Fri, 19.11.2021, 17:00
Audience: 119 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Ognev Nikita, Shibenkov Daniil
11
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
11
Losses
43 Points 14
11 Wins 1
4 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
70 Goals 38
38 Goals against 70
203 Penalty in Minutes 202
History
Krasnaya Armiya
7
3
Thu, 18.11.21
Taifun
Taifun
1
OTG
2
Fri, 04.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Taifun
3
0
Thu, 03.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
3
SO
4
Fri, 06.11.20
Taifun
Krasnaya Armiya
4
OTG
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Taifun
Taifun
1
3
Fri, 13.12.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Taifun
3
OTG
2
Thu, 12.12.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
3
OTG
2
Thu, 05.12.19
Taifun
Krasnaya Armiya
1
SO
0
Wed, 04.12.19
Taifun
Taifun
0
3
Wed, 28.11.18
Krasnaya Armiya