• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#452
1
3
0:1
0:1
1:1
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#452
Thu, 18.11.2021, 16:30
Audience: 259 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Manuilov Maxim, Donchuk Vsevolod
21
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
21
Losses
55 Points 59
21 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
122 Goals 122
122 Goals against 122
536 Penalty in Minutes 504
History
Avto
5
1
Wed, 17.11.21
Irbis
Avto
1
2
Mon, 15.03.21
Irbis
Avto
2
5
Sun, 14.03.21
Irbis
Irbis
3
5
Thu, 11.03.21
Avto
Irbis
1
0
Wed, 10.03.21
Avto
Avto
2
1
Sat, 23.01.21
Irbis
Avto
0
OTG
1
Fri, 22.01.21
Irbis
Irbis
3
4
Sat, 17.10.20
Avto
Irbis
2
SO
1
Thu, 15.10.20
Avto
Irbis
1
SO
2
Mon, 20.01.20
Avto