• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#445
0
6
0:1
0:5
0:0
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#445
Tue, 16.11.2021, 18:30
Audience: 96 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Khartin Sergei, Poletayev Ilya
Linesmen: Makarenko Ivan, Kotsyurby Yegor
16
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
16
Losses
47 Points 24
16 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
87 Goals 55
55 Goals against 87
348 Penalty in Minutes 439
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Mon, 15.11.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Mon, 30.11.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
SO
2
Sun, 29.11.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Wed, 09.09.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Fri, 20.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
1
SO
0
Thu, 19.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
4
Tue, 10.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
3
Mon, 09.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
4
Tue, 26.02.19
JHC Dynamo SPb