• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#440
3
1
2:0
0:0
1:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#440
Mon, 15.11.2021, 18:30
Audience: 66 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Rodionov Danila
15
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
15
Losses
45 Points 24
15 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
84 Goals 54
54 Goals against 84
338 Penalty in Minutes 427
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Mon, 30.11.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
SO
2
Sun, 29.11.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Wed, 09.09.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Fri, 20.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
1
SO
0
Thu, 19.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
4
Tue, 10.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
3
Mon, 09.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
4
Tue, 26.02.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
0
Sun, 04.11.18
JHC Dynamo M