• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#435
2
1
0:0
1:0
1:1
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#435
Sun, 14.11.2021, 13:00
Audience: 85 sp
Luzhniki Arena
Moscow
Referee: Ugryumov Maxim, Ryabov Ivan
Linesmen: Savinov Kirill, Romanov Vladislav
27
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
27
Losses
78 Points 50
27 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
152 Goals 122
122 Goals against 152
608 Penalty in Minutes 598
History
JHC Spartak
2
SO
1
Sat, 13.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
5
4
Sun, 19.09.21
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sat, 18.09.21
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
3
6
Fri, 12.02.21
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
6
Thu, 11.02.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
6
Tue, 02.02.21
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
1
Mon, 01.02.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
SO
2
Mon, 17.02.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
5
Sat, 30.11.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
4
1
Fri, 29.11.19
Amurskie Tigry