• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Tolpar
Ufa
Berdichevsky Lev
#429
2
1
1:1
1:0
0:0
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#429
Sat, 13.11.2021, 11:00
Audience: 260 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Glazyrin Maxim, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Zakirov Alik, Kashin Nikita
27
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
27
Losses
81 Points 63
27 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
151 Goals 141
141 Goals against 151
533 Penalty in Minutes 618
History
Irbis
3
2
Fri, 24.09.21
Tolpar
Irbis
4
SO
3
Thu, 23.09.21
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Wed, 27.01.21
Irbis
Tolpar
0
OTG
1
Tue, 26.01.21
Irbis
Irbis
5
2
Tue, 20.10.20
Tolpar
Irbis
1
4
Mon, 19.10.20
Tolpar
Irbis
0
2
Thu, 16.01.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
2
Wed, 09.10.19
Irbis
Tolpar
3
1
Tue, 08.10.19
Irbis
Tolpar
0
3
Sat, 03.11.18
Irbis