• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#425
1
5
0:2
1:0
0:3
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#425
Thu, 11.11.2021, 12:00
Audience: 105 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Rubanov Fyodor, Shakurov Dmitry
Linesmen: Karyakin Dmitry, Troshin Andrei
2
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
2
Losses
7 Points 45
2 Wins 17
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
42 Goals 84
84 Goals against 42
199 Penalty in Minutes 174
History
Taifun
1
SO
2
Wed, 10.11.21
Almaz
Taifun
4
SO
3
Tue, 02.02.21
Almaz
Taifun
1
4
Mon, 01.02.21
Almaz
Almaz
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
Taifun
Almaz
5
1
Wed, 09.09.20
Taifun
Taifun
5
2
Fri, 21.02.20
Almaz
Taifun
3
5
Thu, 20.02.20
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Sat, 30.11.19
Taifun
Almaz
3
0
Fri, 29.11.19
Taifun
Almaz
9
2
Sun, 11.11.18
Taifun