• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Kramarenko Dmitry
#417
1
3
1:1
0:1
0:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#417
Wed, 10.11.2021, 11:00
Audience: 431 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Stepanishchev Pavel, Melikhov Roman
Linesmen: Ponomaryov Alexander, Shchelkanov Konstantin
0
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
0
Losses
2 Points 26
0 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
17 Goals 54
54 Goals against 17
193 Penalty in Minutes 158
History
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Tue, 02.02.21
Loko
Sakhalinskie Akuly
0
8
Mon, 01.02.21
Loko
Loko
6
0
Thu, 10.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Loko
6
1
Wed, 09.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Fri, 21.02.20
Loko
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
5
Thu, 20.02.20
Loko
Loko
5
0
Sat, 30.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Loko
2
1
Fri, 29.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Loko
4
0
Tue, 02.02.16
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
6
SO
5
Sat, 26.09.15
Loko