• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#415
2
0
0:0
1:0
1:0
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Kvasha Oleg
#415
Wed, 10.11.2021, 19:00
Audience: 50 sp
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Zhuravlyov Kirill
Linesmen: Larin Vyacheslav, Taranov Vladislav
34
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
34
Losses
83 Points 55
34 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
185 Goals 134
134 Goals against 185
910 Penalty in Minutes 812
History
JHC Atlant
2
4
Fri, 17.09.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Atlant
1
2
Thu, 16.09.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Atlant
0
3
Mon, 15.03.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
6
0
Fri, 12.03.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo M
7
2
Thu, 11.03.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo M
9
1
Mon, 08.03.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Dynamo M
5
3
Sun, 07.03.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
3
OTG
2
Tue, 15.12.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Atlant
1
5
Mon, 14.12.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
SO
0
Fri, 20.09.19
JHC Atlant