• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#414
9
1
5:1
3:0
1:0
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#414
Wed, 10.11.2021, 19:00
Audience: 183 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Baryshev Alexei, Ibragimov Mikhail
Linesmen: Makarenko Ivan, Fevralyov Danila
29
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
29
Losses
86 Points 39
29 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
164 Goals 91
91 Goals against 164
672 Penalty in Minutes 630
History
HC Riga
1
5
Sun, 03.10.21
SKA-1946
HC Riga
2
5
Sat, 02.10.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Fri, 29.01.21
HC Riga
SKA-1946
7
0
Thu, 28.01.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
4
OTG
3
Thu, 05.11.20
SKA-1946
HC Riga
2
4
Wed, 04.11.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
8
2
Wed, 15.01.20
HC Riga
SKA-1946
3
1
Tue, 14.01.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
2
5
Mon, 07.10.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
0
1
Sun, 17.02.19
HK Riga