• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#412
4
3
3:1
1:1
0:1
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#412
Wed, 10.11.2021, 18:30
Audience: 65 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Zalyatov Albert, Safiullov Artur
Linesmen: Arkhipov Alexei, Shubenkin Ivan
14
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
14
Losses
43 Points 32
14 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
81 Goals 65
65 Goals against 81
329 Penalty in Minutes 376
History
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Sat, 06.02.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Russkie Vityazi
2
5
Fri, 05.02.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
2
Sat, 31.10.20
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
4
Fri, 30.10.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Tue, 11.02.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Russkie Vityazi
0
1
Mon, 10.02.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
2
Thu, 31.10.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
2
Wed, 30.10.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Thu, 06.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Russkie Vityazi