• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#410
2
SO
3
1:1
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#410
Wed, 10.11.2021, 17:00
Audience: 137 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Dudarov Alexander
Linesmen: Safin Dinar, Idrisov Amir
34
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
34
Losses
103 Points 29
34 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
200 Goals 97
97 Goals against 200
532 Penalty in Minutes 575
History
Irbis
3
2
Tue, 09.11.21
Ladya
Irbis
3
SO
4
Tue, 12.01.21
Ladya
Irbis
3
OTG
4
Mon, 11.01.21
Ladya
Ladya
2
3
Mon, 05.10.20
Irbis
Ladya
2
6
Sun, 04.10.20
Irbis
Irbis
3
0
Thu, 09.01.20
Ladya
Irbis
2
1
Wed, 08.01.20
Ladya
Ladya
1
3
Sun, 29.12.19
Irbis
Ladya
0
9
Sat, 28.12.19
Irbis
Ladya
3
2
Wed, 10.10.18
Irbis