• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#408
3
0
0:0
2:0
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Volkov Andrei
#408
Wed, 10.11.2021, 14:30
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Agalakov Ivan, Andrianov Andrei
33
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
33
Losses
89 Points 16
33 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
193 Goals 74
74 Goals against 193
482 Penalty in Minutes 608
History
Stalnye Lisy
6
0
Tue, 09.11.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Sun, 24.01.21
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
0
12
Sat, 23.01.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
6
2
Fri, 08.01.21
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
2
0
Thu, 07.01.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
3
Wed, 15.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
0
1
Tue, 14.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
1
Fri, 04.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
9
0
Wed, 02.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
5
Sun, 30.12.18
Stalnye Lisy