• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#407
4
2
0:1
2:1
2:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#407
Wed, 10.11.2021, 13:00
Audience: 142 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Bozhko Denis, Kozyra Sergei
Linesmen: Yevko Ivan, Kozlov Dmitry
14
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
14
Losses
59 Points 81
14 Wins 24
2 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 4
127 Goals 170
170 Goals against 127
598 Penalty in Minutes 724
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
0
Fri, 29.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Wed, 27.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
5
Tue, 20.10.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Sun, 18.10.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
1
Mon, 27.01.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
13
Sun, 26.01.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
0
Thu, 17.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Wed, 16.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
SO
3
Fri, 01.03.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
2
Thu, 01.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi