• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#401
5
6
0:2
1:3
4:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#401
Tue, 09.11.2021, 16:00
Audience: 205 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Vakhitov Bulat
Linesmen: Knaub Sergei, Miroshnichenko Arseny
25
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
25
Losses
64 Points 41
20 Wins 14
3 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
117 Goals 103
103 Goals against 117
551 Penalty in Minutes 585
History
Mamonty Ugry
4
SO
3
Sun, 24.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Sat, 23.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
1
Mon, 19.10.20
Mamonty Ugry
Belye Medvedi
7
2
Sun, 18.10.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
4
3
Sun, 09.02.20
Belye Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
2
3
Sat, 08.02.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
1
OTG
0
Tue, 29.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Belye Medvedi
3
1
Mon, 28.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
2
Sat, 16.03.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
2
Thu, 14.03.19
Mamonty Ugry