• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#396
4
2
4:1
0:1
0:0
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#396
Mon, 08.11.2021, 17:00
Audience: 40 sp
Neftyanik School Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Bystrov Igor, Yudin Mikhail
5
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
5
Losses
15 Points 38
5 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
47 Goals 70
70 Goals against 47
260 Penalty in Minutes 340
History
Sputnik
5
SO
6
Sun, 07.11.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
0
4
Mon, 30.11.20
Sputnik
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Sun, 29.11.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
3
2
Fri, 11.09.20
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik
2
0
Thu, 10.09.20
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik
3
5
Wed, 04.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Sputnik
4
6
Tue, 03.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
OTG
1
Mon, 16.09.19
Sputnik
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Sun, 15.09.19
Sputnik
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Wed, 26.12.18
Sputnik Al